Landesvorstand

team_image
Landesobfrau

Christina Eschelmüller

+43676841593310
christina.eschelmueller@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführerin

Sofia Rumpf

sofia.rumpfr@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftssekretär

Tobias Hübner-Weninger

team_image
Finanzen

Sandra Matocha

sandra.matocha@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Inhalte

Michael Tury

michael.tury@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Layout, Mitglieder & GetUp

Nathaniel Santos

nathaniel.santos@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Mitglieder & IT/ET

Daniel Wurzer

daniel.wurzer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Weiterbildung

Dominik Illitz

dominik.illitz@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Social Media & Weiterbildung

Ines Strohmayer

ines.strohmayer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation

Lea Leitenmüller

lea.leitenmueller@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation

Julia Chmela

julia.chmela@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Presse & Layout

Leonie Grassauer

leonie.grassauer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation, Nachhaltigkeit & GetUp

Loredana Bartl

loredana.bartl@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Kooperationen

Simon Parisot

simon.parisot@schuelerunion.at

team_image
BMHS Landesschulsprecher

Timo Steyer

timo.steyer@schuelerunion.at