Landesvorstand

team_image
Landesobmann

Rafi Rahman

+4369918144727
rafi.rahman@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführerin

Christina Eschelmüller

+43676841593310
christina.eschelmueller@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsekretär

Raphael Suchomel

+436604888490
raphael.suchomel@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Presse & Layout

Bettina Schroll

bettina.schroll@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Inhalte & IT

Michael Tury

michael.tury@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Marketing

Lena Magyar

lena.magyar@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tobias Weninger

tobias.weninger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Finanzen & Get Up

Aleksandra Dimitrijevic

aleksandra.dimitrijevic@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Weiterbildung & Trainer

Marie Fürnsinn

marie.fuernsinn@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Weiterbildung & Nachhaltigkeit

Paulina Vogt

paulina.vogt@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation

Lea Leitenmüller

lea.leitenmueller@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation & Get Up

Nina Zeitlberger

nina.zeitlberger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
AHS-Landesschulsprecher & amtierender Bundesschulsprecher

Harald Zierfuß

harald.zierfuss@schuelerunion.at

team_image
BMHS-Landesschulsprecher

Emil Bannani

emil.bannani@schuelerunion.at