Landesvorstand

team_image
Landesobmann

Ebrahim ``Ivo`` Radwan

+43 699 17043824
ivo.radwan@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführerin

Karin Jagersberger

+43 699 10987228
karin.jagersberger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsekretär

Felix Suttner

+43 664 4986935
felix.sutter@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Layout & Design

Rafi Rahman

rafi.rahman@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Presse

Tobias Hofstätter

tobias.hofstaetter@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Inhalte

Raphael Suchomel

raphael.suchomel@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Marketing

Magdalena Götz

magdalena.goetz@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & Trainer

Ali Aiad

ali.aiad@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation & Nachhaltigkeit

Miriam Knor

miriam.knor@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation

Ömer Özcan

oemer.oezcan@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Weiterbildung

Paulina Vogt

paulina.vogt@schuelerunion.at

team_image
AHS-Landesschulsprecher & Bundesschulsprecher

Harald Zierfuß

harald.zierfuss@schuelerunion.at

team_image
BMHS-Landesschulsprecher

Julian Fritsch

julian.fritsch@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Berufsschulen

Jonathan Parisot

jonathan.parisot@schuelerunion.at